Children Children What Do You See T-Shirt - Premium T-shirt

Size Clear filters
Color
$29.99

Campaign Details

- Made in the USA.
- This updated unisex essential fits like a well-loved favorite, featuring a crew neck, short sleeves, and designed with superior Airlume combed and ring-spun cotton.
- This Children Children What Do You See T-Shirt is a perfect idea for Teacher Appreciation Week, American Education Week, Back to School, National Library Day, Reading Day, World Library Day, and more.
- This shirt is also a great gift for fans of Eric Carle: Brown Bear, Brown Bear What Do You See; eric carle shirt, teacher gifts, teacher shirts, teacher gift ideas, best teacher gifts, librarian gifts, librarian shirt, shirts for book lovers, reading shirt,...
- TOP QUALITY: Our apparels with outstanding quality are screen printed & designed in the USA with the newest technology & eco-friendly inks; lightweight, soft and breathable.
- FEATURES: Side-seamed, retail fit, unisex sizing, shoulder taping, 4.2 oz., 100% Airlume combed, and ring-spun cotton.
- AWESOME FIT: Fits true to size, great fit and feel – Available in multiple sizes and colors. If you are unsure about sizing, please use our sizing chart in the website footer.
- 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you are not happy with our product, please feel free to contact us; we will give you the best solution within 24 hours.
- All Teeducate products are custom-made for every order, so please allow 4-7 business days for us to ship out your order. Thank you!

PayPal Visa Generic